KILI-2020 Training program

Life is made out of encounters and opportunities. I met Christian BUSCHBECK in the spring of 2019, while I had left Raidlight/Rossignol and was reflecting on future projects. Christian, a French man living in Haute-Savoie, is the founder of training organizations in Switzerland, ESPERFORMANCE (www.esperformance.ch), and IKAARA (www.ikaara.com).

These trainings are mainly focused on fostering LEADERSHIP and professional and personnal growth, and several hundreds of individuals and companies have been joining them for about ten years.

Christian offered me to manage (for part-time work) the « KILI2020 » project. The main theme of this training program is to uplift one’s abilities related to Leadership towards a shared and more conscious leadership. The program combines a qualitative training and coaching course , innovative and tested, with the physical and mental journey of reaching the summit of Kilimandjaro, all that between experienced and highly motivated managers and entrepreneurs.

First and foremost, it is my organisational and sporting experience that I bring to this project, as project manager for the IKAARA Institute. I think as well, and thought it for a while, realizing it in an intuitive way, that I may be a « conscious leader » too. It will be a pleasure to personally follow this KILI2020 training, in order to seize the « theory » and enhance what I may be doing intuitively. It will be a pleasure to share personal entrepreneurial and sporting experiences with all other participants.

Join me to participate in this « shared Leadership » training program with the IKAARA Institute and up until the summit of Kilimandjaro.

Programme de formation KILI-2020

La vie est faite de rencontres et d’opportunités. J’ai rencontré Christian BUSCHBECK au printemps 2019, alors que j’avais quitté Raidlight/Rossignol, et que je réfléchissais à mes futurs projets. Christian, français habitant en Haute-Savoie, est fondateur de plusieurs organismes de formation en Suisse, ESPERFORMANCE (www.esperformance.ch), et IKAARA (www.ikaara.com).

Ces formations sont principalement orientées vers le LEADERSHIP et le développement professionnel et personnel, plusieurs centaines de personnes et d’entreprises ont été formées depuis une dizaine d’année.

Christian m’a proposé de piloter (à temps partiel) le projet « KILI2020 ». Le thème central du programme de formation est d’élever ses capacités de Leadership vers un leadership conscient et partagé. Ce programme cumule un cycle de formation et de coaching qualitatif innovant et éprouvé, l’aventure physique et mentale du sommet du Kilimandjaro, cela entre managers et entrepreneurs de qualité et motivés.

J’apporte en premier lieu mon expérience organisationnelle et mon expérience sportive à ce projet, en tant que chef de projet pour l’institut IKAARA. Je pense aussi être un « leader conscient » depuis bien longtemps, réalisant cela de manière intuitive. J’aurais plaisir à suivre personnellement cette formation KILI2020, afin de comprendre la « théorie » et d’améliorer ce qu’il me semble pratiquer de façon intuitive. Et j’aurais aussi plaisir à partager avec tous les autres participants mes propres expériences entrepreneuriales et sportives.

Rejoignez-moi pour participer à ce programme de formation de « Leadership partagé » au sein de l’Institut IKAARA et jusqu’au sommet du Kilimandjaro.